Rei Ayanami Cosplay from Evangelion

Cosplayer:Zombie LukaEpicCosplay Wig: Aether in Ice Blue for Rei Ayanami Cosplay from Evangelion Bought this wig for my upcoming Rei cosplay from Evangelion. Still needs the bangs trimmed, but the wig is very soft and comfortable. Epiccosplay wigs are the best. 🙂

SanDrey as Deidara from Naruto Shippuden

Cosplayer:SanDreyInstagram:@sandrey__EpicCosplay Wig: Eros in Natural Blonde for AU Deidara cosplay from Naruto Shippuden Cosplay based on alternate universe (AU) concepts is an area that offers so much flexibility – imagination is the only limit. This awesome AU Deidara cosplay shows the explosive Akatsuki member in a whole new light, decked […]

Ashwiemarie as Tsuyu Asui from BNHA

Cosplayer:AshwiemarieInstagram:Princess_ashleiaEpicCosplay Wig: Hera in Forest Green Mix  for Tsuyu Asui from Boku No Hero Academia Holiday version of Best Frog waifu! Hera wig cut and styled normally for her everyday long hair style. One set of forest green wefts sewn in to add high lights and volume.

Blue Steel Color Swatch

Blue Steel Wigs: https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/blue-wigs/blue-steel/

Golden Blonde Color Swatch

Golden Blonde Wigs: https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/blonde-wigs/golden-blonde/

Dark Plum Mix Color Swatch

Dark Plum Mix Extensions https://www.epiccosplay.com/15-weft-extension-dark-plum-mix.html

Sunny Orange Color Swatch

Sunny Orange Wigs: https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/red-and-orange-wigs/sunny-orange/

Autumn Orange Mix Color Swatch

Autumn Orange Wigs https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/red-and-orange-wigs/autumn-orange-mix/

Anime Blue Mix Color Swatch Swatch

Anime Blue Mix Wigs: https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/blue-wigs/anime-blue-mix/

Brown Black Color Swatch

Brown Black Wigs: https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/brown-wigs/black-brown/

Oh My Green Color Swatch

Oh My Green! Wigs https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/green-wigs/oh-my-green/

Teal Blue Mix Color Swatch

Teal Blue Mix Wigs https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/blue-wigs/teal-blue-mix/

Copper Red Mix Color Swatch

Copper Red Mix Wigs: https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/red-and-orange-wigs/copper-red-mix/

Raspberry Pink Mix Color Swatch

Raspberry Pink Wigs Mix https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/pink-wigs/raspberry-pink-mix/

Persimmon Pink Color Swatch

Link to Persimmon Pink Cosplay Wigs: https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/pink-wigs/persimmon-pink/

Sage Green Color Swatch

Link to Sage Green Wigs https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/green-wigs/sage-green/

Purple Mix Swatch

Link to Classic Purple Mix Wigs https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/purple-wigs/classic-purple-mix/

Mint Green Swatch

Mint Green Cosplay Wigs:   https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/green-wigs/mint-wig/

Manic Misha Cosplay as Soldier 76 from Overwatch

Cosplayer:Manic Misha CosplayFacebook:https://www.facebook.com/ManicMishaCosplay/Instagram:ManicmishaEpicCosplay Wig: Hermes in Silvery Grey  for  Soldier 76 cosplay from Overwatch Soldier 76 mains are sure to appreciate the detail and accuracy of this fantastic cosplay! Manic Misha Cosplay has provided a fantastic photo for Overwatch fans to enjoy, along with a nice description of the wig styling process in […]

Vividly Straight as Tapu Fini from Pokemon

Cosplayer:Vividly StraightInstagram:VividlyStraightEpicCosplay Wig: Asteria in Ice Blue  for Tapu Fini cosplay from Pokemon Check out this incredible Tapu Fini cosplay by Vividly Straight! Because the official Tapu Fini design is already somewhat anthropomorphic, this character is a perfect candidate for gijinka cosplay styles. Gijinka is the practice of giving human-like qualities […]

Cestlasara as Zhuque Mercy from Overwatch

Cosplayer:CestlasaraFacebook:https://www.facebook.com/cestlasara/Instagram:cestlasaraEpicCosplay Wig: Aether in Black for Zhuque Mercy cosplay This spectacular Zhuque Mercy cosplay by C’est La Sara is impressive in its depth of detail, engineering, and creativity. C’est La Sara was kind enough to provide super-useful information and photos detailing the total wig transformation, all beginning with the simple […]

Serena (Pokemon XY&Z)

Cosplayer:Sami MaherInstagram:@irontail.cosplaysEpicCosplay Wig: Chronos in Caramel Brown  for Serena cosplay from Pokémon XY and Z The charming Pokémon Performer poses for photos with her trusty Eevee in this fantastic photoshoot. Featured cosplayer Sami Maher shares a little bit of information about the construction of this cosplay in the paragraph below, along with a […]

Black Friday Sales

  CYBER MONDAY DEALS! Announcing our official canvas art line from various huge Anime series, these $25 art pieces will make the perfect holiday gift for your LOVED ONES! This introductory price won’t last long, so don’t miss out! Currently shipping to U.S. only. Due to the large volume of […]

Young Izuku Midoriya/Small Might from My Hero Academia

Cosplayer:Izuku MiroriyaInstagram:chokedonabobaEpicCosplay Wig: Apollo in Forest Green Mix  for Small Might/Young Midoriya cosplay from My Hero Academia My Hero Academia fans are sure to adore this one! Featured cosplayer Chokedonaboba shows off a cozy take on Izuku Midoriya as a youngster. This costume is based on a flashback scene, showing Midoriya dressed as his hero […]

@team.charming as Dawn from Pokemon

Cosplayer:AllisonInstagram:@team.charmingEpicCosplay Wig: Theia in Dark Blue Mix for Dawn from Pokemon cosplay Check out this great Dawn from Pokémon cosplay wig design! Featured cosplayer Allison (team.charming on Instagram) has provided a great photo of this coordinated look below, along with a few words about the wig choice: I was Dawn from the Pokemon Diamond […]

No more posts to load