Blue Steel Color Swatch

Blue Steel Wigs: https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/blue-wigs/blue-steel/

Golden Blonde Color Swatch

Golden Blonde Wigs: https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/blonde-wigs/golden-blonde/

Dark Plum Mix Color Swatch

Dark Plum Mix Extensions https://www.epiccosplay.com/15-weft-extension-dark-plum-mix.html

Sunny Orange Color Swatch

Sunny Orange Wigs: https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/red-and-orange-wigs/sunny-orange/

Autumn Orange Mix Color Swatch

Autumn Orange Wigs https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/red-and-orange-wigs/autumn-orange-mix/

Anime Blue Mix Color Swatch Swatch

Anime Blue Mix Wigs: https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/blue-wigs/anime-blue-mix/

Brown Black Color Swatch

Brown Black Wigs: https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/brown-wigs/black-brown/

Oh My Green Color Swatch

Oh My Green! Wigs https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/green-wigs/oh-my-green/

Teal Blue Mix Color Swatch

Teal Blue Mix Wigs https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/blue-wigs/teal-blue-mix/

Copper Red Mix Color Swatch

Copper Red Mix Wigs: https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/red-and-orange-wigs/copper-red-mix/

Raspberry Pink Mix Color Swatch

Raspberry Pink Wigs Mix https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/pink-wigs/raspberry-pink-mix/

Persimmon Pink Color Swatch

Link to Persimmon Pink Cosplay Wigs: https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/pink-wigs/persimmon-pink/

Sage Green Color Swatch

Link to Sage Green Wigs https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/green-wigs/sage-green/

Purple Mix Swatch

Link to Classic Purple Mix Wigs https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/purple-wigs/classic-purple-mix/

Mint Green Swatch

Mint Green Cosplay Wigs:   https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/green-wigs/mint-wig/

Manic Misha Cosplay as Soldier 76 from Overwatch

Cosplayer:Manic Misha CosplayFacebook:https://www.facebook.com/ManicMishaCosplay/Instagram:ManicmishaEpicCosplay Wig: Hermes in Silvery Grey  for  Soldier 76 cosplay from Overwatch Soldier 76 mains are sure to appreciate the detail and accuracy of this fantastic cosplay! Manic Misha Cosplay has provided a fantastic photo for Overwatch fans to enjoy, along with a nice description of the wig styling process in […]

Vividly Straight as Tapu Fini from Pokemon

Cosplayer:Vividly StraightInstagram:VividlyStraightEpicCosplay Wig: Asteria in Ice Blue  for Tapu Fini from Pokemon For this outfit I had an idea of an warrior/ guardain of Poni Island while trying to stick close to the design of this pokemon I wore this outfit for Wondercon in 2018.

Cestlasara as Zhuque Mercy from Overwatch

Cosplayer:CestlasaraFacebook:https://www.facebook.com/cestlasara/Instagram:cestlasaraEpicCosplay Wig: Aether in Black for Zhuque Mercy cosplay This spectacular Zhuque Mercy cosplay by C’est La Sara is impressive in its depth of detail, engineering, and creativity. C’est La Sara was kind enough to provide super-useful information and photos detailing the total wig transformation, all beginning with the simple […]

Serena (Pokemon XY&Z)

Cosplayer:Sami MaherInstagram:@irontail.cosplaysEpicCosplay Wig: Chronos in Caramel Brown  for Serena cosplay from Pokémon XY and Z The charming Pokémon Performer poses for photos with her trusty Eevee in this fantastic photoshoot. Featured cosplayer Sami Maher shares a little bit of information about the construction of this cosplay in the paragraph below, along with a […]

Black Friday Sales

  CYBER MONDAY DEALS! Announcing our official canvas art line from various huge Anime series, these $25 art pieces will make the perfect holiday gift for your LOVED ONES! This introductory price won’t last long, so don’t miss out! Currently shipping to U.S. only. Due to the large volume of […]

Young Izuku Midoriya/Small Might from My Hero Academia

Cosplayer:Izuku MiroriyaInstagram:chokedonabobaEpicCosplay Wig: Apollo in Forest Green Mix  for Small Might/Young Midoriya cosplay from My Hero Academia My Hero Academia fans are sure to adore this one! Featured cosplayer Chokedonaboba shows off a cozy take on Izuku Midoriya as a youngster. This costume is based on a flashback scene, showing Midoriya dressed as his hero […]

@team.charming as Dawn from Pokemon

Cosplayer:AllisonInstagram:@team.charmingEpicCosplay Wig: Theia in Dark Blue Mix for Dawn from Pokemon cosplay Check out this great Dawn from Pokémon cosplay wig design! Featured cosplayer Allison (team.charming on Instagram) has provided a great photo of this coordinated look below, along with a few words about the wig choice: I was Dawn from the Pokemon Diamond […]

sarnai as Yuri from Doki Doki Literature Club

Cosplayer:sarnaicosplayInstagram:sarnaicosplayEpicCosplay Wig: Persephone in Purple Black Fusion for Yuri from Doki Doki Literature Club Check out this fantastic DDLC Yuri cosplay by SarnaiCosplay! DDLC, or Doki Doki Literature Club, is a visual novel that gained a devoted following thanks to its surprisingly subversive themes and effective mechanics. Yuri is one of the five members […]

Juvia Lockser from Fairy Tail

Cosplayer:JuviaMelissaInstagram:JuviaMelissaEpicCosplay Wig: Hestia in Ice Blue for Juvia cosplay from Fairy Tail Fairy Tail fans are sure to appreciate the dedication of featured cosplayer JuviaMelissa when it comes to capturing the many looks of Juvia Lockser. The photos below showcase two of the outfits that Juvia wore throughout the series – the […]

Sooyoil as Hinata Hyuga from Naruto

Cosplayer:Sooyoil (Wednesday)Instagram:sooyoil_cosEpicCosplay Wig: Nyx in Midnight Blue for Hinata Hyuga cosplay from Naruto This neat Hinata Hyuga cosplay by Sooyoil Cosplay  shows the fan-favorite kunoichi in a different light. Instead of the hoodies and combat outfits worn at various points throughout the Naruto series, this cosplay features a blend between […]

No more posts to load