Luna Lovegood

Cosplayer:grimmauld12Instagram:christinequarteEpicCosplay Wig: Hera in Platinum Blonde “You’re just as sane as I am.” Photo by Bryan Humphrey at DragonCon

Bowie as XAYAH from LEAGUE OF LEGENDS

Cosplayer:BowieInstagram:https://www.instagram.com/bowie.birdie/EpicCosplay Wig: Nyx in Burgundy Red Mix Epic Cosplay commentary: Cosplayer Bowie is slaying it as Xayah from League of Legends! The vibe we get from her cosplay tells us that we shouldn’t mess with her, or she’ll use her feathery weapons! Outstanding job Bowie! We love it! – I attended […]

Pixel Magus as Jack Frost from Rise of the Guardians

Cosplayer:Pixel MagusFacebook:https://www.facebook.com/pixelmagus/Instagram:Pixel MagusEpicCosplay Wig:  Hermes in Silvery Grey EpicCosplay commentary:  Cosplayer Pixel Magus is showing us how simple cosplay can be and how effective it really is while cosplaying as Jack Frost from Rise of the Guardians! Thank you Pixel Magus for reminding us that even the most simple cosplay […]

jaeCHAOS cosplays Joyce Byers from Stranger Things

Cosplayer:jaeCHAOSFacebook:https://www.facebook.com/ohjaechaos/Instagram:@ohjaechaosEpic Cosplay Wig: Apollo in Dark Brown EpicCosplay commentary:  Cosplayer jaeCHAOS created this outstanding cosplay of Joyce Byers from Netflix’s hit Stranger Things. We must say, she is spot on with Joyce’s look! It’s a fairly simple cosplay to get done but to get it right, we’ll leave that in jaeCHAOS’s […]

Creating Creati: MOMO YAOYOROZU from MY HERO ACADEMIA

Cosplayer:Nico HebeInstagram:nico.hebeEpicCosplay wig:  Hecate in Black for Momo Yaoyorozu from My Hero Academia Cosplayer Nico Hebe does an amazing job as Momo Yaoyorozu from My Hero Academia. In her cosplay, she makes great utilization of our Hecate wig in black combined with a ponytail clip-on! Check out her story below […]

Miryoku Cosplay as Ambitious Elf Jinx – League of Legends

Cosplayer:MiryokuCosplayFacebook:https://www.facebook.com/MiryokuCosplay/Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/miryokucosplay/EpicCosplay wig: Chronos in Autumn Gold for Ambitious Elf Jinx cosplay from League of Legends Are you looking for a little bit of holiday-themed cosplay inspiration to help you prepare for the winter convention season? Get into a festive spirit with this Ambitious Elf Jinx cosplay by MiryokuCosplay! This skin […]

ActualYohane as Konan from Naruto Shippuden

Cosplayer:Chloe MuroInstagram:actualyohaneEpic Cosplay wig: Chronos in Classic Purple for Konan cosplay from Naruto Naruto fans are sure to appreciate this fantastic take on the tough and talented kunoichi Konan. Featured cosplayer Chloe Muro provided the great photoset you see below. Chloe also included a helpful look at the process behind […]

Rei Ayanami Cosplay from Evangelion

Cosplayer:Zombie LukaEpicCosplay Wig: Aether in Ice Blue for Rei Ayanami Cosplay from Evangelion Bought this wig for my upcoming Rei cosplay from Evangelion. Still needs the bangs trimmed, but the wig is very soft and comfortable. Epiccosplay wigs are the best. 🙂

SanDrey as Deidara from Naruto Shippuden

Cosplayer:SanDreyInstagram:@sandrey__EpicCosplay Wig: Eros in Natural Blonde for AU Deidara cosplay from Naruto Shippuden Cosplay based on alternate universe (AU) concepts is an area that offers so much flexibility – imagination is the only limit. This awesome AU Deidara cosplay shows the explosive Akatsuki member in a whole new light, decked […]

Ashwiemarie as Tsuyu Asui from BNHA

Cosplayer:AshwiemarieInstagram:Princess_ashleiaEpicCosplay Wig: Hera in Forest Green Mix  for Tsuyu Asui from Boku No Hero Academia Holiday version of Best Frog waifu! Hera wig cut and styled normally for her everyday long hair style. One set of forest green wefts sewn in to add high lights and volume.

Blue Steel Color Swatch

Blue Steel Wigs: https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/blue-wigs/blue-steel/

Golden Blonde Color Swatch

Golden Blonde Wigs: https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/blonde-wigs/golden-blonde/

Dark Plum Mix Color Swatch

Dark Plum Mix Extensions https://www.epiccosplay.com/15-weft-extension-dark-plum-mix.html

Sunny Orange Color Swatch

Sunny Orange Wigs: https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/red-and-orange-wigs/sunny-orange/

Autumn Orange Mix Color Swatch

Autumn Orange Wigs https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/red-and-orange-wigs/autumn-orange-mix/

Anime Blue Mix Color Swatch Swatch

Anime Blue Mix Wigs: https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/blue-wigs/anime-blue-mix/

Brown Black Color Swatch

Brown Black Wigs: https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/brown-wigs/black-brown/

Oh My Green Color Swatch

Oh My Green! Wigs https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/green-wigs/oh-my-green/

Teal Blue Mix Color Swatch

Teal Blue Mix Wigs https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/blue-wigs/teal-blue-mix/

Copper Red Mix Color Swatch

Copper Red Mix Wigs: https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/red-and-orange-wigs/copper-red-mix/

Raspberry Pink Mix Color Swatch

Raspberry Pink Wigs Mix https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/pink-wigs/raspberry-pink-mix/

Persimmon Pink Color Swatch

Link to Persimmon Pink Cosplay Wigs: https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/pink-wigs/persimmon-pink/

Sage Green Color Swatch

Link to Sage Green Wigs https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/green-wigs/sage-green/

Purple Mix Swatch

Link to Classic Purple Mix Wigs https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/purple-wigs/classic-purple-mix/

Mint Green Swatch

Mint Green Cosplay Wigs:   https://www.epiccosplay.com/shop-by-wig-color/green-wigs/mint-wig/

No more posts to load